ROTTING CHRIST Announce New Album Out Next Year

Greek black metal band Rotting Christ have announced a brand new album, “The Heretics”, which will be released next year. While no music is available yet, the title, cover, track listing, and release date have all been announced, with the band telling fans to stay tuned for updates.

Rotting Christ’s official announcement reads as follows:

“Dear friends,
We can proudly reveal you our upcoming album’s cover and title.”The Heretics” .Out on the 15th of February and with the following track list:

1. In The Name of God,,,
2. Ветры злые (Vetry Zlye)
3. Heaven and Hell and Fire
4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
5. Dies Irae
6. Πιστευω
7. Fire God and Fear
8.The Voice of the Universe
9. The New Messiah
10. The Raven (by Edgar Alan Poe)

Stay tuned for Updates.Non Serviam!”

The Heretics” will be released on February 15th via Season of Mist.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply