BOUND IN FEAR Unveil Debut Album, Release First Single

Bound In Fear Announce Debut Album, Release First Single

UK based deathcore act Bound In Fear have announced their debut full length, “The Hand of Violence”. The artwork, track listing, and the first single, “The Rot Within” have all been released. The song is heavy as hell, and features Alex Tayan of Black Tongue, which is always a plus.

The Hand of Violence” will be released on August 16th via Unique Leader Records. Preorders will be available next week.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply