CHAOS MAGIC Release New Music Video

Chaos Magic have released an official music video for the song “Falling Again”, from their latest album Furyborn. The clip features footage from various Chaos Magic tour dates in 2019 and 2020.  


SEPULCHRAL CURSE Debut First Official Music Video

Sepulchral Curse‘s debut full length is set to be unleashed tomorrow via Transcending Obscurity Records. While you can listen to the majority of the album tracks at this location, Finnish death metallers now present the first official video for “Dead Stars Drawing Spirals”. Created by Tomi Uusitupa (Oxroad Studios).  


MARILYN MANSON Announces New Album & Releases First Single

Marilyn Manson has announced the release of a new studio record to be titled We Are Chaos. Due out September 11th worldwide, it’s comprised of 10 songs and can be pre-ordered by heading over HERE. In addition to the album details, Manson has posted a music video for the title track, directed, photographed and edited by Matt Mahurin. The track listing: 01. Red Black And Blue 02. We Are Chaos 03. Don’t Chase The Dead 04. Paint You With My […]


CRUACHAN Split Ways With Two Members

Celtic folk metal bringers Cruachan have confirmed that they have parted ways with multi-instrumentalist John Ryan and guitarist Kieran Ball, who have been with the band since 2004 and 2012 respectively. Full statement from the mainman and founding member Keith Fay can be read below. A message from frontman Keith Fay: “Keith here, it’s a sad day in the Cruachan camp. Both John and Kieran have decided to call it a day with Cruachan. There are numerous reasons they’ve made […]


LETHIAN DREAMS Release Upcoming Album Details & New Single

French doomers Lethian Dreams completed their fourth studio album, to be entitled A Shadow Of Memories. Set to be released on September 25th, it contains 7 tracks. The album was composed by Carline Van Roos and Matthieu Sachs beween 2015 and 2019, mixed and mastered in 2020 by Carline Van Roos. Listen to the first streaming track – “Tidal”. Tracklist: 1. Never Be Found 2. Tidal 3. Mist of Memories 4. You Say 5. Only a Past 6. Your Silence […]



If Wolves In The Throne Room and Panopticon were to create a artistic hybrid of both progressive and atmospheric black metal with hints of melodic black and progressive metal structures, it would be Chicago’s Dismalimerence. Released through Transcending Records, this is a album that has met my expectations very highly for anticipated releases in 2020 and this might be my absolute favorite black metal album of the year thus far. From it’s beautifully crafted instrumentals, luxurious melodies, outstanding production value […]


SCORPIONS Back In The Studio

German legendary outfit Scorpions, existing for staggering 55 years, have yesterday revealed a short announcement that they have gathered up in the studio (Hannover, Germany) where they will continue to work on their next, nineteenth studio record. More to follow.