ABLAZE MY SORROW Unveil Upcoming Album Details

Ablaze My Sorrow are excited to finally present details for their fifth studio album. Titled Among Ashes And Monoliths, is has been set for worldwide release on November 20th, 2020 via Black Lion Records (CD/LP/Digital).

Track listing:

01 – My Sorrow
02 – Among Ashes And Monoliths
03 – Black Waters
04 – Grit
05 – Her Cold Embrace
06 – At The Graves Of Giants
07 – Dark Chasms
08 – The Cavernous Deep
09 – Nonexistence
10 – March Of The Eldricht Spawn
11 – The Day I Aie
12 – Frihet Framför Feghet



Help the site grow with a $5 donation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: