BETRAYAL Unleash ‘Greed And Oblivion’ Single

German death metal band Betrayal unleashed a new song entitled ‘Greed and Oblivion’ from their upcoming new album “Disorder Remains“. Their second full-length is set for release on April 16th by Rising Nemesis Records. Check out now ‘Greed and Oblivion’ below.  


SHADOWSPAWN Unleash New Single

Danish death metal band Shadowspawn unleashed a new song and lyric video titled ‘Daughters Of Lot’  taken from their forthcoming new album “The Biology of Disbelief”. The record will be released by Emanzipation Productions on April 16th.  


LAMENTARI Premiere New Song & Music Video

Danish symphonic black metal outfit Lamentari premiere a new song and music video ‘Nihilitatis’ streaming via YouTube for you below. Says the band on the song and video: “A harrowing forest, with ominous ruins. Beyond its borders peaks forth a spire on top of a castle. A long path leads to a white chapel. Here the letters with the symbol of Sulfur are to be delivered, so that deathly rituals can commence the new dawn of the Cult. The Cult […]


RHAPSODY OF FIRE Announce New Album In Mixing Phase

Rhapsody Of Fire are nearing the end of the work of their next full length instalment. The follow-up to 2019’s The Eighth Mountain is currently in the mixing phase, which is being handled by Sebastian Seeb Levermann. Rhapsody Of Fire commented: “Our next album is now in its crucial mixing phase, which is being done by the one and only Sebastian Seeb Levermann! We can’t wait to share with all our fans the result of this intense 2-year work! A […]



In 2 weeks, funeral doomsters Aphonic Threnody will unleash their fourth full length, The All Consuming Void. Via Bandcamp below you can listen to 3 out of 5 tracks featured on this music effort. The All Consuming Void by Aphonic Threnody  


CANNIBAL CORPSE Share New Song Playthrough Video

Cannibal Corpse debuted a new playthrough with their new guitarist, Erik Rutan (Hate Eternal, ex-Morbid Angel, etc.) showcasing their as-yet unreleased new song ‘Condemnation Contagion.’ That song is one of the eleven tracks to appear on the group’s new outing, “Violence Unimagined” to be released on April 16. Erik Rutan officially replaced Pat O’Brien in Cannibal Corpse last year.  


OSIAH – Loss

Osiah are a deathcore band from Sunderland, England and have gained massive attraction among music fans after the success of 2016’s Terror Firma which was a album that shot themselves sky high to the extreme metal community and since then, they’ve became a well known band from the start. For their time being with Unique Leader Records, they’ve became a instant favorite of mine within the Deathcore community and have gotten better as musicians to keep writing albums that stands […]


CRYPTA Reveal Debut Album Details & New Music Video

Just recently signed with Napalm Records, Crypta offers a raging sonic monster in a class of its own: the newly staffed Brazilian/Dutch death metal unit is set to drop jaws with their long-awaited debut offering “Echoes Of The Soul” to be released on June 11, 2021 via Napalm Records. Formed in June 2019, the four-piece line up consists of vocalist and bassist Fernanda Lira and Luana Dametto on drums (both former members thrash metal frontrunners Nervosa), plus supremely talented guitarists […]


WITHERED To Release New Album In June

Blackened death metallers Withered will release their new full-length “Verloren” on June 25 via Season of Mist Underground Activists. The devastating first single, “By Tooth in Tongue,” is available now along with an intense and disturbing music video accompaniment, which was created by Guilherme Henriques. Listen and watch below! The band states: “‘By Tooth In Tongue’ addresses the designed oppression/control this existence imposes upon each of us to encourage conformity. How the raw nature you gift yourself when plucked from […]