ENTHRONED Set To Release Sovereigns In April

Belgium’s traditionalist Black Metal force return with their next critically acclaimed studio full length titled Sovereigns as a follow up to 2012’s Obsidium. The album is due out April 15th on Agonia Records.

“Sovereigns” track listing:

01. Anteloquium
02. Sine Qua Non
03. Of Feathers and Flames
04. Lamp of Invisible Lights
05. Of Shrines and Sovereigns
06. The Edge of Agony
07. Divine Coagulation
08. Baal al-Maut
09. Nerxiarxin Mahathallah

The new track “Of Shrines and Sovereigns” can be streamed via Agonia Records here



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: