NEWS

SE, JOSTA EI PUHUTA Debut New Single

Finnish melodic death/black metal band Se, Josta Ei Puhuta have released a second single titled ‘Murskaa unelmat’ (Shatter Dreams) from their upcoming third studio album Gehenna which will be out on April 22nd 2022 via Inverse Records. Singer Samu Männikkö comments: “Become part of the grey and learn to love it. Drown into mediocracy and spread the gospel. You were born to it and you will die being part of it. Shatter dreams!”  

NEWS

ELEINE Sign With Atomic Fire Records

Swedish dark symphonic metal purveyors Eleine are pleased to announce that they have inked a new record deal with Atomic Fire Records and enter the studio for a spin-off EP. “Signing with Atomic Fire Records is a huge step in the right direction for Eleine. We’re entering a new era of metal, not only with this new mighty label but also in a world where we have faced challenges as a music industry alongside with our dedicated and loyal fans”, […]

NEWS

CARNAL FORGE Original Guitarist Quits Band

Swedish death thrashers Carnal Forge revealed that guitarist/founding member Jari Kuusisto has decided to leave the ranks. Jari was part of the band in years between 1997 and 2008 as well as between 2013 and 2022. Statement from Jari Kuusisto: “Jari here. Just wanted to let you know that my time in CF has come to an end. I have many happy memories of my time in CF, but i have come to a point in my life where i […]

NEWS

FETAL SEWAGE Debut Full Stream Of New EP

LA-based slamming brutal death metal band Fetal Sewage premiere the full stream of the band’s brand new EP Butchering The Dead which was released January 23rd, 2022. The EP features Marco Pitruzzella (Rings of Saturn/Brain Drill/Six Feet Under) on studio session drums.  

NEWS

GANGRENECTOMY Unleash New Single

Italian slamming brutal death outfit Gangrenectomy unleashed a new single by the name of “Manipulation of Weak Souls”, which is taken from their upcoming new EP Uterovaginal Fortress. The effort will be released this Fall via Rivers Of Gore Productions.  

NEWS

CYPHONISM Sign With Black Sunset Records

German death metallers Cyphonism have signed with Black Sunset/MDD for their new album and will release the follow-up to 2016’s Obsidian Nothingness this spring. The band and the label have also decided to make the 2016 debut available again on all common download and streaming platforms in the next few days.  

NEWS

CRADLE OF FILTH Announce Live Stream Show

Cradle Of Filth have announced a digital show stream, a one-off special performance titled “The Infernal Vernal Equinox.” The concert will be aired this Spring Equinox, Sunday March 20th, during which the band will play monumental 1996 studio album Dusk… And Her Embrace in full. “The Infernal Vernal Equinox” – show stream 20th March 2022 @ 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET Tickets available to purchase from https://cradleoffilth.veeps.com/ Frontman Dani Filth stated: “Greetings fellow Filthlings…? “After […]