STRATOVARIUS Announce New Documentary

Following the success of their latest album, Nemesis, STRATOVARIUS are ready to release a new documentary, namedNemesis Days, that will hit the stores on May 2nd via earMUSIC. Nemesis Days contains a brand new 80-minute documentary DVD following Stratovarius around the world, revealing the story of Nemesis and the evolution of the band. Nemesis Days will also contain the full album Nemesis. Here below you have the trailer, the promo poster and the tracklist.



01. Abandon
02. Unbreakable
03. Stand My Ground
04. Halcyon Days
05. Fantasy
06. Out Of The Fog
07. Castles In The Air
08. Dragons
09. One Must Fall
10. Fireborn (bonus track)
11. Hunter (bonus track)
12. If The Story Is Over
13. Nemesis

Documentary Nemesis Days (80min)
01. Intro
02. Nemesis Days – The Starship Travelling
03. The World
04. Part I – The Album
05. Part II – The Tour
06. Part III – The Band
07. Unbreakable Live @ Havirov
08. Part IV – Life
09. Part V – Friends Around The World
10. Epilogue
11. Credits

01. Halcyon Days
02. Unbreakable
03. If The Story Is Over
04. Deep Unknown (from Polaris)
05. Under Flaming Skies (from Elysium)


We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: