DARK MIRROR OV TRAGEDY Announce New Album & New Single Online


South Korea’s symphonic black metallers DARK MIRROR OV TRAGEDY have announced a new full length titled The Lunatic Chapters Of Heavenly Creatures and have released a single from the album titled “Thy Sarcophagus.” They have posted up the album artwork already but not the track list for the album.

Dark Mirror ov Tragedy formed in 2003 and two years later they released their debut full-length Dark Mirror ov Tragedy. In 2009, it was time for their second album, a true symphonic masterpiece, “The Pregnant of Despair”, while in 2010 the EP “Under A Withered Branch” was released.


We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button