ENTHRONED Streams New Track “Lamp Of Invisible Lights”

Belgian black metal band ENTHRONED has released another track from the Sovereigns album. Check out “Lamp Of Invisible Lights” below, courtesy of VS-Webzine.

Sovereigns is scheduled for an April 15th worldwide release on Agonia Records, and it follows previous release Obsidium (2012). The new album was recorded and mixed in Enthroned’s own studio, Blackout Multimedia. The track listing is as follows:

1. Anteloquium
2. Sine Qua Non
3. Of Feathers and Flames
4. Lamp of Invisible Lights
5. Of Shrines and Sovereigns
6. The Edge of Agony
7. Divine Coagulation
8. Baal al-Maut
9. Nerxiarxin Mahathallah


We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: