DISQUIET Announce New Label and Album Details


Dutch thrashers DISQUIET will release their second full-length entitled “The Condemnation” on January 29th, 2016 via their new label home Soulseller Records.

The album will be available as a 3-panel-digipack-CD and in digital formats.

To get a first impression, check out the title track at this location: https://soundcloud.com/disquietmetal/disquiet-the-condemnation/s-fSUgy

DISQUIET, re-established in Utrecht in 2008, are offering next-level and diverse thrash/death metal with a modern and melodic approach. Their debut album “Scars Of Undying Grief” (2012) was already highly praised by the medias (e.g. “Thrash tip of the month” – Metal Hammer) and even paved the way for a show at Wacken Open Air and international gigs in Luxembourg, Belgium, Suriname and Germany where they shared the stage with bands like Arch Enemy or Annihilator.


1. Ascending
2. The Condemnation
3. Fist of Persistence
4. Born to Dissent
5. The Great Divide
6. Haul Down the Tree of Life
7. Las’Pasi
8. From Essence Deprived
9. IDK
10. Bred to Fail



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: