AMORAL Announce Album Details


After the return of their original singer Niko Kalliojärvi, Amoral are releasing a new album next year called In Sequence. The Finnish sextet will release its 7th studio album in early 2016. The album will come out in Japan on January 29th through Ward Records, and the rest of the world follows on February 5th through Imperial Cassette (Gordeon Music, GSA / Nightmare Records, North America). In Sequence will also feature a whole bunch of guest musicians and the first single, “Rude Awakening”, will be released on the 4th of December!

The list of guest-starring musicians includes percussionist Teho Majamäki, Indica singer Jonsu and Acyl singer/mastermind Amine Benotmane.

Finnish dates:

6.2. Oulu – Rummer’s Club
13.2. Jyväskylä – Lutakko
4.3. Kuhmo – Hotelli Kainuu
11.3. Seinäjoki – Bar15
18.3. Kuopio – Henry’s Pub
19.3. Järvenpää – Blackpool
23.4. Hämeenlinna – Aulanko
29.4. Helsinki – Virgin Oil
6.5. Turku – Logomo


We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: