MORK Announces Pre-Order On Amazon


The previously announced digital single from Mork is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The single is titled I Sluket Av Myra, and features both new and old material from Mork’s debut album Isebakke, the split where Mork contributed tracks together with Hordagaard, Dauden & Drudensang, and of course from Mork’s upcoming second album.

In addition to the 2016 full-length, the split mentioned above and the upcoming digital single, Mork also have a second split on the way, this time with the two Finnish bands Ancient Obscurity & Visuri.

Below follows the tracklist and artwork from the upcoming digital release I Sluket Av Myra. It’s unleashed on December 16th.

01. I Sluket Av Myra (from new album)
02. En Sirkel Av Stein (from debut album Isebakke)
03. Black Thrashing Roll (new split album track)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply