CHILDREN OF BODOM Announce New Album

Finnish melodic death metal band Children of Bodom have announced their 10th album, as well as revealing the track listing and artwork.

The official announcement from the band’s Facebook page reads as follows:

“Today we officially unveil the artwork and track list from our upcoming album “Hexed” which will be available on March 8th via Nuclear Blast Records.

1. The Road
2. Under Grass and Clover
3. Glass Houses
4. Hecate’s Nightmare
5. Kick in the Spleen
6. Platitudes and Barren Words
7. Hexed
8. Relapse (The Nature of My Crime)
9. Say Never Look Back
10. Soon Departed
11. Knuckleduster
12. I Worship Chaos (live)
13. Morrigan (live)
14. Knuckleduster (remix)

Keep your eyes & ears open… pre-orders start next Friday.”

Side note: I absolutely love this artwork.

“Hexed” will be released on March 8th via Nuclear Blast. Preorders (and hopefully new music) will be available on Friday.



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: