MENTAL CRUELTY Reveal New Album Details

German deathcore outfit Mental Cruelty have unveiled the cover art and track listing of their new album, “Inferis”. The band also revealed the guests on the new album, which include Jason Evans from Ingested, and Dickie Allen of Infant Annihilator.

The full announcement, including the track list, reads as follows:

“Here it is, the full cover of our second full length called INFERIS! 🔥⛪️🔥

Tracklist and Guest Feature:

1. Inferis
2. Planet Of Misery
3. Blood Altar
4. Tormentum (feat Dickie Allen of Infant Annihilator)
5. Priest of Damnation
6. Mundus Vult Decipi (feat Jack Simmons of Slaughter To Prevail)
7. Cosmic Indifference
8. God Hunt (feat Jason Evans of INGESTED)
9. Human Evisceration (Bonus Track)
10. Monocerotis (feat Marco Bayati of Desolace)

ESP Guitars Kemper Amps Darkglass Electronics HellxCulture Sky van Hoff

Big announcement next friday! New single, release date and pre-order infos will be announced soon! 🔥🔨❤️”

As more information is revealed, we will make sure to cover it.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply