MORK Confirm New Album & Debut New Song

Norwegian black metal horde Mork has announced that they will be releasing a new album, entitled Det Svarte Juv on April 19th through Peaceville Records. This will be the band’s fourth studio album, following the 2017 release Eremittens Dal. In addition to this, the band has also released a new song, “På Tvers Av Tidene”. You can check out the lyric video, created by Stephen Dreadford, for the track below.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply