AMON AMARTH Announce New Album

Melodic death metal heavyweights Amon Amarth have unveiled the details of their upcoming eleventh studio album, “The Berserker”, after a heavy amount of teasing. Along with the announcement, the band have also released the first single, “Raven’s Flight”, which is available for streaming now.

The band’s announcement reads as follows:

“The Gods are pleased. Our new album ‘BERSERKER’ arrives May 3rd. Watch the premiere of “Raven’s Flight” and pre-order digital & physical now at

1. Fafner’s Gold
2. Crack the Sky
3. Mjölner, Hammer of Thor
4. Shield Wall
5. Valkyria
6. Raven’s Flight
7. Ironside
8. The Berserker at Stamford Bridge
9. When Once Again We Can Set Our Sails
10. Skoll and Hati
11. Wings of Eagles
12. Into the Dark”


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply