LACUNA COIL Share First Single From Upcoming Album

Italian gothic metal superstars Lacuna Coil recently announced the release of their new album Black Anima on October 11th, 2019. Today, the band have released their first track and music video for “Layers Of Time”. You can watch the video down below.

Lacuna Coil teamed up again with director Roberto Cinardi (aka SaKu) to shoot the video for “Layers Of Time”. SaKu has worked with the band for many videos such as the award winning “Spellbound” (2009), “I Won’t Tell You” (2010), “End of Time” (2012) and the short film with members of the band Dark Passengers (2012).

“Ladies and gentlemen, we give you ‘Layers Of Time’! We are so excited that our first new music from Black Anima is finally out. ‘Layers of Time’ will hit you hard – and it’s just a taste of what’s to come… Enjoy!”

states Lacuna Coil frontwoman Cristina Scabbia.

BLACK ANIMA” Tracklisting:

  1. Anima Nera (02:29)
  2. Sword Of Anger (03:54)
  3. Reckless (03:06)
  4. Layers Of Time (04:07)
  5. Apocalypse (04:18)
  6. Now Or Never (04:42)
  7. Under The Surface (04:13)
  8. Veneficium (06:10)
  9. The End Is All I Can See (04:17)
  10. Save Me (04:36)
  11. Black Anima (03:23)


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. LACUNA COIL Premiere Second Single From Upcoming Album – METAL PURGATORY MEDIA

Leave a Reply