ARCTOS Reveal Debut Album Details & Single

Arctos is the voice of the mountains, the call of the rising wild. Arctos’ savage brand of northern black metal is brilliantly captured on the band’s full-length debut album, Beyond the Grasp of Mortal Hands, which will be released September 20th on Northern Silence Productions. The album’s first single is streaming below.

Track List

1. The Ancestors’ Path
2. Shattered Tomb
3. Somnos Aeternus
4. The Spectre
5. Autumn’s Herald…Interitus
6. A Realm Beyond
7. The Light Beyond the Sky (The Passage II)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply