ASSUME NOTHING Debut Music Video For New Single

Lansing, Michigan based metal outfit Assume Nothing have recently released their single titled “Signs of Misery” and it is creating a lot of buzz. It even landed on Loudwire’s Spotify playlist, “Weekly Wire”! Their single Signs of Misery was released July 12th and is available now.



Help the site grow with a $5 donation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: