ENTRAILS Announce Their Sixth Studio Album

Swedish death metal band Entrails have announced details surrounding their upcoming studio album, “Rise of the Reaper”. The first single, “Crawl In Your Guts, has been released, and is available on all streaming platforms.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

Rise of the Reaper track-listing
1. Rise of the Reaper (Intro)
2. For Hell
3. Miscreation
4. The Pyre
5. In the Shape of the Dead
6. Gravekeeper
7. Destination Death
8. Destruction
9. Crawl in Your Guts
10. For Whom the Head Rolls
11. Evils of the Night
12. Cathedral of Pain
13. The End (Outro)

Rise of the Reaper” is out on October 11th via Metal Blade Records.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply