SODOM Announce New EP

Thrash metal heavyweights have announced a new EP, titled “Out Of The Frontline Trench”. The EP will feature one song from the band’s upcoming full length, which will come out next year, as well as two tracks exclusive to the EP, a re-recording of an older song, one live song.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Genesis 19 (Brand new track is taken from the upcoming album 2020)
2. Down On Your Knees (exclusive on this release)
3. Out Of The Frontline Trench (exclusive on this release)
4. Agent Orange (Re-Recorded with the current line-up)
5. Bombenhagel (Live in Gelsenkirchen 2018)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply