BEYOND FICTION To Release Sophomore Album In November

Canadian melodic death metal band Beyond Fiction have announced their sophomore album, “Inherent Perception”. No music has been released as of yet, but the artwork and track listing have both been revealed. The album comes three years after the band’s previous full-length, “Dehumanized”.

The track listing is as follows:

1- Pillar of Souls
2- Interconnected
3- The Die is Cast
4- Silence and Suffering
5- Follow the Brave
6- Dream Logic
7- Seed of Darkness
8- Seed of Light
9- Wounds of the Deadly Hate
10- Closing Circle

Beyond Fiction also announced a few dates in support of the album:

09/11 Jonquière – Côté-Cour (Release Party)
15/11 Québec – La Source de la Martinière
16/11 Trois-Rivières – Nord Ouest Café

Inherent Perception” will be out on November 1st.



Help the site grow with a $5 donation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: