SENTIENT HORROR Announce Sophomore Album

Death metal outfit Sentient Horror have announced their sophomore full-length, titled “Morbid Realms”. Preorders, as well as the first single will be released on Friday.

The track list is as follows:

1. Call of Ancient Gods
2. Bound to Madness
3. Sworn to the Dead
4. Reanimated
5. Ripped from Hell
6. Loss of Existence
7. Black Wings of Delirium
8. Obsessive Killing Disorder
9. Morbid Realms
10. Cemetery Slaughter

Morbid Realms” will release on November 29th via Redefining Darkness Records in North America and Testimony Records in Europe.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply