ON THORNS I LAY Stream New Video

The brand new video for “The Song Of Sirens”, taken from On Thorns I Lay‘s forthcoming Lifeforce Records debut, is streaming now below. It was directed by John Nikolopoulos and the album was produced by Fotis Benardo and On Thorns I Lay. The Greek gothic death/doom act will release Threnos (translation: lament) on February 21st and it is available for pre-order HERE.


01. The Song Of Sirens
02. Ouranio Deos
03. Cosmic Silence
04. Erynies
05. Misos
06. Threnos
07. Odysseia


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply