GREEN CARNATION Unveil New Album Details

Progressive metal masters Green Carnation are excited to reveal full details of their upcoming studio album, Leaves Of Yesteryear. It will be released on May 8th, 2020 via Season of Mist. The cover artwork was created by Niklas Sundin and can be found below, together with the tracklist.

“The cover contains elements from the lyrics on the album, affected by the music on the album, and expressed though cover artist Niklas Sundin’s pencil. Niklas put a lot of effort into going deep into this album, and came up with a few different sketches. We immediately fell for this one. It is rich in detail, is eye catching and of course has Niklas’ signature, which we very fond of”, vocalist Kjetil Nordhus says.


01. Leaves Of Yesteryear (08:03)
02. Sentinels (05:42)
03. My Dark Reflections Of Life And Death (15:36)
04. Hounds (10:10)
05. Solitude (05:05)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply