NAGLFAR To Release First Album In Eight Years

Black metal outfit Naglfar have announced their seventh studio album, titled “Cerecloth”. The artwork and track listing have also been revealed, no new music is available at this time. The band have also resigned with Century Media Records for the release, making it the fifth release from the band through the label.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Cerecloth
2. Horns
3. Like Poison for the Soul
4. Vortex of Negativity
5. Cry of the Serafim
6. The Dagger in Creation
7. A Sanguine Tide Unleashed
8. Necronaut
9. Last Breath of Yggdrasil

Cerecloth” will be released on May 8th via Century Media Records.



Help the site grow with a $5 donation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: