BLAZE OF SORROW Release First Track From Upcoming Album

Atmospheric black metal unit Blaze Of Sorrow have announced the release of the new full-length, called Absentia. It is set for digital and physical release on April 24th through Eisenwald. Recorded and mixed at Nion Studio, mastered by Thomas Eberger at Stockholm Mastering. The first streaming song, “Notturna”, is now available on the Eisenwald Youtube channel.

Track listing:

01. Settimo Requiem
02. Furia
03. Sonno D’eterno
04. Notturna
05. Hybris
06. Cupio Dissolvi
07. Morte Di Un Immortale


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: