CENTINEX Announce New Album

Sweden-based death metal veterans Centinex will return with a new studio album, titled Death In Pieces, on May 29th via Agonia Records. The new effort was recorded by Centinex and Johan Hjelm at Wellbay Studios. It was mixed and mastered by Ronnie Bjornstrom at Enhanced Audio Productions, while the artwork that graces the cover was created by Bahrull Marta.

The band commented:

“We are very excited to finally have this new killer Centinex disc recorded and ready to be released! As some of you have noticed, due to various reasons the band has kept a bit of low profile during the last years, so now it feels great to be back on track with this intense slap of death metal brutality featuring a new hungry and dedicated line-up!.”


01. Only Death Remains
02. Derelict Souls
03. God Ends Here
04. Tomb Of The Dead
05. Human Torch
06. Pieces
07. Cauterized
08. Beyond The Dark
09. Sacrifice
10. Skin Turning Grey
11. Break You to Debris


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply