AN AUTUMN FOR CRIPPLED CHILDREN To Release New Album May 1st & Stream New Single

Elusive Dutch post-black metal trio An Autumn For Crippled Children have announced the release of their album titled All Fell Silent, Everything Went Quiet will be May 1st through Prosthetic Records. This will be their first release with the label as well. In advance of the release of All Fell Silent, Everything Went Quiet, the band has unveiled the first single “I Became You.” Of the track, the band comments:

” ‘I Became You’ is the first track we’re putting out there – and it’s representative of the album as a whole. The lyrics are really personal, but the feelings are quite universal and may be familiar to other people. The track is about being young and wanting to break free from your parents and push against all that they stand for only to later, further down the line, realize that you’re exactly like them. It’s also about realizing that your parents were right about a lot of things, and the love we feel towards our parent”

All Fell Silent, Everything Went Quiet Track Listing:
1. I Became You
2. Water’s Edge
3. Everlasting
4. Paths
5. Silver
6. None More Pale
7. All Fell Silent, Everything Went Quiet
8. The Failing Senses
9. Craving Silence
10. Distance


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply