UMBRA VITAE Set To Release Debut Album & Stream First Single

Recently formed death metal group Umbra Vitae, featuring Converge, The Red Chord, ex-Hatebreed, ex-Job For A Cowboy members, present details and first track off their debut studio album, Shadow Of Life. Set for May 1st official release, it features 10 tracks, of which you can now stream the first one, called “Return To Zero”. This output was recorded and mixed by Kurt Ballou at God City Studios. Guitars and bass recorded by Mike McKenzie at The Black Coast. Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

Shadow of Life by Umbra Vitae


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: