DAWN OF ASHES To Release New Album & Debut First Single

On July 10th, Dawn Of Ashes will be releasing their eight studio album, The Antinomian. To taste a piece of new music, the group premiere the first song, called “Follow The Pain”.

Vocalist Kristof Bathory comments:

“The lyrical content is based around the critical state of our society and how it’s hard for many to cope with being surrounded by humans who don’t think for themselves. Who follow a life full of corruption. We are living in a nightmare and all we want to do is wake up.

“The song is a hard hitting, straight up old school sounded floor on the floor Industrial / EBM track. I hope you enjoy it.”

The Antinomian by Dawn of Ashes



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: