KATALEPSY Announce New Album & Release First Single

Brutal death metal act Katalepsy have announced their third full length album, titled “Terra Mortuus Est”. The band also released the first single, “Those Who Rot The Souls”, which is accompanied by a lyric video on the Unique Leader Records YouTube channel, meanwhile the song is available on all major platforms.

Terra Mortuus Est” will be released on July 31st via Unique Leader Records.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply