FALCONER Release New Single

Power metal outfit Falconer have released a new track, titled “Desert Dreams”. The song is the first taste of music from the band’s upcoming full length, “From A Dying Ember”. The song is a fast, riff-filled power metal track that features an impressive outing by drummer Karsten Larsson.

The track listing for “From A Dying Ember” is as follows:

1. Kings and Queens
2. Desert Dreams
3. Redeem and Repent
4. Bland Sump Och Dy
5. Fool’s Crusade
6. Garnets and a Gilded Rose
7. In Regal Attire
8. Rejoice the Adorned
9. Testify
10. Thrust the Dagger Deep
11. Rapture
12. The Cauldron (Digipak Bonus Track)
13. Portals of Light (Acoustic Version – Digipak Bonus Track)
14. Long Gone By (Acoustic Version – Digipak Bonus Track)

The full album is slated to drop on June 26th via Metal Blade Records.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply