CYTOTOXIN Announce New Album

Brutal death metal outfit Cytotoxin have announced a new album, “Nuklearth”, their first release since 2017. The artwork and track listing have been revealed, and with preorders launching on June 16th, it’s safe to say that’s when new music will also be available.

The full track listing is as follows:

1. Atomb
2. Lupus Aurora
3. Uran Breath
4. Dominus
5. Drown in Havoc
6. Soul Harvester
7. Coast of Lies
8. Quarantine Fortress
9. Deadzone Anthem
10. Nuklearth
11. Mors Temporis

Nuklearth” will release on August 21st via Unique Leader Records.



Help the site grow with a $5 donation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: