CYTOTOXIN Announce New Album, Share Details & First Single

August 21st has been set as the official release of Cytotoxin‘s next full length offering Nuklearth. Now, German brutal death metallers have unveiled the first taste of their forthcoming record, “Lupus Aurora”.

Track listing:

01. Atomb
02. Lupus Aurora
03. Uran Breath
04. Dominus
05. Drown In Havoc
06. Soul Harvester
07. Coast Of Lies
08. Quarantine Fortress
09. Dead Zone Anthem
10. Nuklearth
11. Mors Temporis



Help the site grow with a $5 donation


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: