FINNTROLL Announce Delay On Album Release & Reveal More Details

Due to unforeseen delays in production, the release of Finntroll‘s new studio album Vredesvävd had to be postponed to September 18th. Recorded and mixed at the renowned Sonic Pump Studios, mastered at Chartmakers and produced by keyboardist-composer Henri “Trollhorn” Sorvali with vocalist Mathias “Vreth” Lillmåns acting as his right hand.

The band states:

Vredesvävd is shamelessly untrendy, fierce and a catchy album. Raising a mushroom-cladded middle finger towards lazy rock music, it whips and whacks the poor listener in a way that only Finntroll is capable of delivering. Combining something old, something new and a ton of something black.”

Vredesvävd tracklist:

01. Väktaren (2:48)
02. Att Döda Med En Sten (3:37)
03. Ormfolk (3:58)
04. Gränars Väg (3:44)
05. Forsen (4:07)
06. Vid Häxans Härd (4:01)
07. Myren (2:49)
08. Stjärnornas Mjöd (4:08)
09. Mask (3:01)
10. Ylaren (5:06)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply