CARNATION To Release New Album In September

Carnation, Belgian death metal quintet, are now unveiling the album details of their upcoming music output, titled Where Death Lies. It is set to be released on September 18th, 2020 via Season Of Mist. The band will present the very first single on July 8th.

Frontman Simon Duson comments:

“After two incredible years in service of the Chapel Of Abhorrence, the time has come to venture forth into a new domain. Tirelessly, we have been building our new aural soundscape for months, and we are now ready to present what the future will hold. Prepare to witness an improved Carnation in every way possible; Where Death Lies awaits.”


01. Iron Discipline (3:52)
02. Sepulcher Of Alteration (4:22)
03. Where Death Lies (3:26)
04. Spirit Excision (3:46)
05. Napalm Ascension (4:09)
06. Serpent’s Breath (4:47)
07. Malformed Regrowth (3:09)
08. Reincarnation (5:24)
09. In Chasms Abysmal (7:39)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply