DARK TRANQUILLITY Reveal New Album Details & Release First Single

Finally, the official details regarding Dark Tranquillity‘s highly-anticipated studio record, are here. Entitled Moment, it features 12 new tracks and is ready to be unleashed on November 20th via Century Media. With all other details being unveiled below, you can also give a listen to the first single – “Phantom Days”.

The band comments:

“It’s happening again! We are proud to announce that our 12th album Moment will be released on Nov 20th worldwide. This has been in the works for a long time and we hope this finds you well and gives some sort of respite in these trying times. Crank up “Phantom Days” and find the best pre-order at this location. Cheers from the DT camp.”


01. Phantom Days
02. Transient
03. Identical To None
04. The Dark Unbroken
05. Remain In The Unknown
06. Standstill
07. Ego Deception
08. A Drawn Out Exit
09. Eyes Of The World
10. Failstate
11. Empires Lost To Time
12. In Truth Divided



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button