NAPALM DEATH Announce Mini Album & Unleash Opening Track

Grindcore pioneers Napalm Death announce the release of a new mini-album, titled Resentment Is Always Seismic – A Final Throw Of Throes, due out February 11, 2022 via Century Media Records. “Narcissus”, the furious opening track of the release, is being launched as a small foretaste of what to expect.

The eight-songs of Resentment Is Always Seismic – A Final Throw Of Throes comes with a total playing time of 29 minutes and will be available as a limited CD digipak, vinyl as well as in the digital album format with the following track listing:

01. Narcissus
02. Resentment Always Simmers
03. By Proxy
04. People Pie [Slab! cover] 05. Man Bites Dogged
06. Slaver Through A Repeat Performance
07. Don’t Need It [Bad Brains cover] 08. Resentment Is Always Seismic (Dark Sky Burial Dirge)



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: