GRAVESHADOW Announce Third Full Length

Symphonic/gothic metal band from United States, Graveshadow, have announced and detailed their third full length effort. Entitled The Uncertain Hour, it will land in stores on June 15th, 2022. Below you can check out the first streaming single/video, “Soldier of 34”.


01. Soldier Of 34
02. Gwynnbleidd
03. Sea Of Apparitions
04. The Swordsman
05. Vengeance Of Envy
06. Beautiful End
07. The Betrayer
08. Shadow Battles
09. The Two Lived
10. Damsel’s Finesse



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: