Massacre Records

AKOMA Introduce New Drummer

Danish symphonic metallers Akoma are pleased to announce and introduce a new man behind the drums – Sivin Sivov. Sivin will replace Asmus Høyrup, who was part of the band for the last two [click to continue]

LEMURIA Launch New Single

Just in two days, Lemuria‘s third full length, The Hysterical Hunt, will be out in stores. The Hysterical Hunt features 12 tracks, spanning 62 minutes. The album was recorded by Bert Vervoort [click to continue]