ARCH ENEMY Release Artwork and Tracklist For War Eternal


The upcoming Arch Enemy album is now taking shape. Century Media has just unveiled the tracklist and cover artwork of War Eternal, the band’s first release with new singer Alissa White-Gluz. The band has already shot a video with the new singer, for the title track “War Eternal”. The album is going to be released on June 9th in Europe and June 10th in North America. Take a look at the tracklist below:

01. Tempore Nihil Sanat (Prelude in F minor)
02. Never Forgive, Never Forget
03. War Eternal
04. As The Pages Burn
05. No More Regrets
06. You Will Know My Name
07. Graveyard Of Dreams
08. Stolen Life
09. Time Is Black
10. On And On
11. Avalanche
12. Down To Nothing
13. Not Long For This World

Guitarist Michael Amott comments:

“I was looking for a hand-drawn feel with a unique atmosphere, something that would complement the music that we’ve been working so hard on these last couple of years. In the end my choice fell upon Romanian artist Chioreanu Costin, who’s work I’ve admired for some time. Costin really grasped my vision for the artwork and layout, he’s delivered some of the coolest artwork elements we’ve ever had with Arch Enemy!”


We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: