BORKNAGAR Reveal New Album and Track

Prepare for some big news from Borknagar today. The Norwegians just revealed the cover that will grace Winter Thrice; that is their new album which is being released on January 22nd, 2016 via Century Media Records worldwide. The 10th studio album of the black metallers will feature eight new songs. One of them is available as of now. It’s called “The Rhymes Of The Mountain” and it opens the album. Have a listen above.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply