RHAPSODY OF FIRE Release New Lyric Video

As the release date of their new album approaches, Italian symphonic metal masters Rhapsody Of Fire just released a new lyric video for the song “Shining Star”. This track will appear on their new studio album, Into The Legend and fans can satisfy their curiosity about it now. The video was directed by L.A. based movie director Neil Johnson. Enjoy this new ballad presented in wonderful landscapes above.

Into The Legend tracklist:

01. In Principio
02. Distant Sky
03. Into The Legend (streaming here)
04. Winter’s Rain
05. A Voice In The Cold Wind
06. Valley Of Shadows
07. Shining Star
08. Realms Of Light
09. Rage Of Darkness
10. The Kiss Of Life
11. Volar Sin Dolor [digipak bonus]

The album will be released on January 15th, 2016 (February 5th in the U.S.) via AFM Records.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply