BESATT Announce & Detail 11th Full Length Effort

Polish black metal veterans Besatt are back with new album announcement. Four years after the release of their last one, Besatt announce their 11th full length, entitled Supreme And True At Night. Due out August 27th through Witching Hour Productions, it contains 8 new tracks.

Album tracklist:

01. SaTaN
02. There He Comes
03. Goodless
04. Bafomet’s Legacy
05. Rex Satanas
06. Lilith
07. Brass Gates
08. Kyrie Eleison


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply