INTO ETERNITY Signs With M-Theory Audio

Canadian extreme progressive metal quintet Into Eternity recently unveiled a new song, “The Fringes of Psychosis,”

which marked the first official taste of their long-awaited sixth album “The Sirens.” Today, M-Theory Audio is proud to announce the group’s signing, and that the record will be released on October 26. Physical pre-orders are available now at this location here, while a digital pre-order (which includes an instant download of “The Fringes of Psychosis”) is underway on Bandcamp.

Originally, Into Eternity intended to self-release “The Sirens” after a planned release through a European label fell through, but the group recently reconnected with M-Theory Audio president Marco Barbieri, who served as president of Century Media Records when the band released such acclaimed albums as “Buried In Oblivion” (2004) and “The Scattering Of Ashes” (2006).

This weekend, INTO ETERNITY will join Fit For An Autopsy and Archspire as co-headliners of the Loud As Hell festival in Drumheller, Alberta. Additional tour dates are in the works.

“The Sirens” track listing:
1. The Sirens
2. Fringes Of Psychosis
3. Sandstorm
4. This Frozen Hell
5. Nowhere Near
6. Devoured By Sarcopenia
7. Fukushima
8. The Scattering of Ashes Pt. 2



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: