IRREVERSIBLE MECHANISM Announce Details For Sophomore Album

Progressive death metal band Irreversible Mechanism have unveiled the details surrounding their second album. “Immersion” will be releasing on September 14th via Blood Music

The track listing is as follows:

1. Existence I: Contemplation
2. Existence II: Collision
3. Absolution
4. Simulacra
5. Footprints in the Sand
6. Beyond
7. Limbo
8. Immersion
9. Awakening
10. Seclusion

About the album, Blood Music said “Irreversible Mechanism’s Sophomore album propels the band leagues forward, ascending effortlessly between intense progressive death metal and extraterrestrial ambience,”.

With the release date only a month and a half away, new music should be out very soon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: