AMARANTHE Announce New Album & Debut New Track

The Swedes Amaranthe have chosen today to reveal the details of their new album. The follow-up to Maximalism is called Helix, due out on October 19th through Spinefarm Records and armed with new singer Nils Molin, the band takes another leap forward in its sonic evolution. For now, check out “365”, their new video once again directed by Patric Ullaeus of Revolver Film Company. “365” is the first single from Amaranthe’s fifth album, which will be released later in the year.


01. The Score
02. 365
03. Inferno
04. Countdown
05. Helix
06. Dream
07. GG6
08. Breakthrough Stardust
09. My Haven
10. Iconic
11. Unified
12. Momentum

In support of the new album, Amaranthe will embark on a European tour with Powerwolf in October and November.



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: