Prophecy Productions Releases Compilation Ahead Of Prophecy Fest USA

In celebration of their recent expansion in the USA, Prophecy Productions has released a new compilation today called Dusk In America, which showcases North American bands on the label. The collection features music rising and notable bands like Khôrada, Xasthur, 1476, Finnr’s Cane and more.

Dusk In America is now available at BandCamp to stream and purchase at a “name your own price.”


Dusk In America Tracklisting:

  1. Khôrada – “Seasons of Salt”
  2. 1476 – “Odessa”
  3. Xasthur – “Question The Reflection”
  4. The Dark Red Seed – “Diana and Ouroboros Dance”
  5. Year of the Cobra – “The Siege”
  6. Silence In The Snow – “Silence In The Snow”
  7. Eye of Nix – “Wound & Scar”
  8. Crowhurst – “Take This Pain Away”
  9. Völur – “Breaker of Skulls (I. Boast)”
  10. Lotus Thief – “The Book of the Dead”
  11. Finnr’s Cane – “Willow”

The compilation arrives ahead of Prophecy Fest USA, which is presented by Stardust NYC and will take place at The Knitting Factory in Brooklyn, NY on November 2nd and 3rd. The inaugural event will feature performances by Alcest, Xasthur, November’s Doom, So Hideous and more. Those who purchase tickets to the Fest will receive a special edition 2xCD Prophecy Compilation. Two day tickets are available now at http://us.prophecy.de/prophecy-fest/prophecy-fest-us-ticket.html.

Watch the trailer for Prophecy Fest USA:



We are an extreme metal site that focuses on reviews and interviews with bands all over the world! The more obscure, unknown and different, the better!

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: